Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-30
Crys is a very generous and sweet woman. Made me feel comfortable; explained the steps she would perform prior to starting my lashes. I really enjoyed the service and the conversation we engaged in. Very down to earth and professional! I recommend this service from Luxe Lash Blvd to anyone in the Atlanta and Metro-Atlanta area! I wish I could give her 10 stars.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-10
I can honestly this is is my best first experience. I won a raffle to get my lashes done and i was so excited! My first experience is my best! She was very professional, on time. She explained the process and it was relaxing!. I couldn’t wait to open my eyes to see them! When i did i was not disappointed. I can’t wait to go back and get them filled in. I would definitely recommend as many people as i can! Loved my first experience, it definitely wouldn’t be my last!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-31
Crys is INCREDIBLE! Her attention to details is like no other! I’d highly recommend her to anyone that I know. I was worried they would look fake, but no one knows unless I tell them. Which I’m telling everyone because she’s THAT good. It’s so relaxing too, I felt myself dozing off a few times. You gotta check her out!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-30
My first time getting my brows tinted and I am absolutely in love. Crystal was very knowledgable and paid close attention to detail and made sure I was satisfied. The atmosphere had a very comfortable vibe. I felt really relaxed and knew I was in good hands. The decor is really cute too! Can’t wait to go back and get lashed by her! Thanks Crystal for a great experience! You’re the best!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-24
Crystal is simply amazing!! Very precise, super attentive and just overall perfect!! I love my brows! This was my first visit but she is definitely my new brow lady. Thanks Crystal!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-30
Luxe Lash Blvd - LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Crystal is Awesome!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-30
Great ambience and technique.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-30
I drove all the way from Hampton, Georgia to see Crystal. I’ve been following her for years and I highly recommend her for any services you may have. She’s professional, on time, and give you a great service. Please if you’re in the area and want quality work, stop by and let her work on you. Trust me you will not leave disappointed!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-30
I love my lashes! My first experience with lash extensions left much to be desired, however I really wanted to get my lashes done again and lm glad I did! I told Crystal what I wanted and she nailed it. Afterward gave me a spool to brush my lashes and she educated me on maintenance. Her salon suite was nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. I didn’t have to wait when I arrived, which is huge for me I don’t like waiting when I have made an appointment. I definitely will be back in two weeks to get a fill.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-30
This was My first time having lashes applied ever and Crystal did so amazing! The atmosphere was nice, relaxed, and very comfortable. Crystal was so welcoming and honestly she far exceeded my expectations. I am beyond pleased with my lashes. I can’t tell that they’re even there which is a plus!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-17
Love, love, love Crystal! She is super sweet, genuine and did an AMAZING job on my lashes!! The salon was clean and comfortable, the atmosphere was serene and the process was a breeze. I HIGHLY recommend Luxe Lash Blvd!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-30
Luxe Lash starts out with a very pleasant, peaceful environment. Crystal was very thorough and attentive and did an excellent job...
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-10
I really love my lash lift. Crystal was very nice and I will definitely go back again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-30
Crystal did an amazing job on my brows. This was my first visit and I definitely will be coming back for future appointments!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-31
Very relaxing, professional environment. She did a wonderful job on making my lashes look really natural. Highly recommend!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-10
I went to Luxe Lash Blvd today and this place is amazing! The owner really takes her time and is precise. She knows what she is doing and makes sure every thing goes right. I am really satisfied with the results! I highly recommend Luxe Lash Blvd to everyone and I would definitely be coming back.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-17
Crystal was the absolute best! She was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely be coming back again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-28
I highly recommend getting your eyebrows done at Luxe Lash she great.